The Earth and Seed

the luminous

2003-11-21
The frustrations are clearly displayed on your brow and have left your face at the most bottom of the day. Look at me in this evening and I promise to bring you the dawn.

There is the most ridiculous pout on your face from the displeasure you must have recieved in life and it has made your eyes such a deluded scene. It has left you with no choice but to pull down the curtains let your smile plummet to sleep.

Ah, but there is a movement in your orbit, my dear. It will be your revolution to watch me rise like the sun and warm your lips with a hundred rays of kisses. You will feel such a deliverance as I blow the light right into your mouth and watch your eyes turn to beaming. They will now call you luminous, my darling, and I will be be the glowing within your star!

3:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next